With all of the different influences in life it is easy to get caught in a wind storm of decisions that make us question our character when we look back on the roads we have traveled. It is not in the moments of reflection, but in the realization of how much we have lacked to reflect on the moments that forever change our lives. Too often I am caught in the cycle of becoming busy, neglecting those moments where I need to exam my lifestyle choices, and I become slumpy in the depressing state where I do not want to socialize or deal with the emotions that have been placed on the back burner. I want a change for my life and I want it to be real and to be vulnerable and to be the biggest impact on who I am moving forward. I want it to be deciding factor of where I going and how I am to get there. I want to show what I am made of.. what about you?

 

 

