How many times have you buried yourself in your thoughts about financial matters, relationships issues, or even a promotion at work? If you’re like me, your number is almost unbelievable.
After stressing over finding a new job and a new place to live, my mind had enough. I couldn’t find an employer that was willing to invest in my knowledge or even my work ethic. I basically said to hell with it! I gave up!
After weeks of letting go, I received an email about a job offer. I couldn’t believe it, but it was in that moment that I was shaken and brought back to life. The lesson I learned was valuable..”LET GO & LET GOD!”
If we as women could stop, think, an let go in every situation, God’s designed path for our lives will show. It’s hard! I agree! However as women, lets challenge ourselves to be rational and aware of when to take our hands off the wheel!..let’s give the keys to God and allow him to show us the scenic route!

Yours Truly,
Jasmine Bonet’

